Loading ......
CIMS 2009
Season Home About Schedule Stats Results Future Series Mobile
About BCCI
BCCI - Senior Office Bearers (2008-11)
The Ranji Trophy
The Duleep Trophy
Domestic Tournaments 2008-09
BCCI - Senior Office Bearers (2008-11)
Shashank V Manohar President
N. Srinivasan Hon. Secretary
Sanjay Jagdale Hon. Joint Secretary
M.P. Pandove Hon. Treasurer
N Shivlal Yadav Vice President
Arun Jaitely Vice President
Chirayu Amin Vice President
Lalit Kumar Modi Vice President
Arindam Ganguly Vice President
Administrative Team
Prof. R.S. Shetty General Manager - Game Development
Mr.Dinesh Menon Manager Administration
Mr.Suru Nayak Manager,Cricket Operations
Mr.K.V.P.Rao Manager,Game Development
Mr.Devendra Prabhudesai Manager,Media Relations & Corporate Affairs
Mr.Dalpat Vadolikar Asst. Manager, Cricket Operations

cims cims cims cims